Staff

Colonial Heights Middle School Staff List -- 2016-2017

Click to download PDF.
 

Administration

Mr. William Hortz, Principal

E-mail: william_hortz@colonialhts.net

 

Mrs. Amanda Pelter, Assistant Principal

E-mail: amanda_pelter@colonialhts.net

 

Lora Brewer, Secretary

E-mail: lora_brewer@colonialhts.net

 

Valecia Talley, Bookkeeper

E-mail: valecia_talley@colonialhts.net

 

Senior Officer Scott Whirley, School Resource Officer

E-mail: scott_whirley@colonialhts.net

 

Guidance

Carrie Barbour, Guidance Counselor

E-mail: carrie_barbour@colonialhts.net

 

Lisa Lauchner, Guidance Counselor

E-mail: lisa_lauchner@colonialhts.net

 

Mary Young, Secretary

E-mail: mary_young@colonialhts.net

 

School Nurse

Deborah King RN.

E-mail: deborah_king@colonialhts.net

 

Library

Laura Slusser, Librarian

E-mail: laura_slusser@colonialhts.net

 

Kelly Beeler, Library Paraprofessional

E-mail: kelly_beeler@colonialhts.net

 

Cafeteria

Jean Laine, Manager

E-mail: jean_laine@colonialhts.net

 

Special Education

 

Larry Clark, SPED 8

E-mail: larry_clark@colonialhts.net

 

Michelle Fisher SPED 7

E-mail: michelle_fisher@colonialhts.net

 

 

 

Tanya Gentry, SPED/ED 6-8

E-mail: tanya_gentry@colonialhts.net

 

Alicia Haase, SPED 8

E-mail: alicia_haase@colonialhts.net

 

Tonya Haley, Autism Specialist

E-mail: tonya_haley@colonialhts.net

 

Kathryn Hanson, Gifted

E-mail: kathryn_hanson@colonialhts.net

 

Graydon Uyeda, Gifted

E-mail: graydon_uyeda@colonialhts.net

 

Carol Mingea, EMH

E-mail: carol_mingea@colonialhts.net

 

Donna Mounce, SPED 6

E-mail: donna_mounce@colonialhts.net

 

Lorie Staples, ESL

E-mail: lorie_staples@colonialhts.net

 

Ashley Whitaker, SPED 7

E-mail: ashley_whitaker@colonialhts.net

 

 

Physical Education

Rick Bauer, PE 6-8

E-mail: richard_bauer@colonialhts.net

 

Darrell Jackson, PE 6-8

E-mail: darrell_jackson@colonialhts.net

 

Janna Marshall, PE 6-8

E-mail: janna_marshall@colonialhts.net

 

Mary Pat O’Shea-Ryan, PE 6-8

E-mail: mary_oshea-ryan@colonialhts.net

 

Elective Teachers

Mickey Alderson, Art

E-mail: mickey_alderson@colonialhts.net

 

Jeffry Clevenger, Drama

E-mail: jeffry_clevenger@colonialhts.net

 

Chuck Davis, Tech Ed

E-mail: charles_davis@colonialhts.net

 

Allison Engel, Spanish

E-mail: allison_engel@colonialhts.net

 

Theresa Fleming, Technology/Uplift

E-mail: theresa_fleming@colonialhts.net

 

Matthew Gelven, Latin

E-mail: matthew_gelven@colonialhts.net

 

Kim Saunders, Family and Consumer Science

E-mail: kimberly_saunders@colonialhts.net

 

Michelle Wilkins, Band

E-mail: michelle_wilkins@colonialhts.net

 

History

Lynn Jones, History 6

E-mail: lynn_jones@colonialhts.net

 

Sean Hall, History 8

E-mail: sean_hall@colonialhts.net

 

Jennifer Kirchoff, History 7

E-mail: jennifer_kirchoff@colonialhts.net

 

Selena McColley, History 7

E-mail: selena_mccolley@colonialhts.net

 

Rick Ridpath, History 6

E-mail: richard_ridpath@colonialhts.net

 

Open Position History 8

E-mail: @colonialhts.net

 

Language

 

Campbell, Diana, English 7

E-mail: diana_campbell@colonialhts.net

 

Emily Chiodo, English 6

E-mail: emily_chiodo@colonialhts.net

 

Amy Henry, English 6

E-mail: amy_henry@colonialhts.net

 

Becky Farthing, English 8

E-mail: rebecca_farthing@colonialhts.net

 

Linda Kiser, English 7

E-mail: linda_kiser@colonialhts.net

 

Krista Loucks, English 8

E-mail: krista_loucks@colonialhts.net

 

Rebecca McDaniel, English 6

E-mail: rebecca_mcdaniel@colonialhts.net

 

Amber Orr, Title I

E-mail: amber_orr@colonialhts.net

 

Stephanie Thompson, English 7

E-mail: stephanie_thompson@colonialhts.net

 

April Young, English 8

E-mail: april_young@colonialhts.net

 

 

Math

 

Judy Bull, Math Buddies

E-mail: judy_bull@colonialhts.net

 

Carolyn Crinkley, Math 6

E-mail: carolyn_crinkley@colonialhts.net

 

Brenda Dortch, Math 7

E-mail: brenda_dortch@colonialhts.net

 

Stephanie James, Math 8

E-mail: stephanie_james@colonialhts.net

 

Rachel Lee, Math 7

E-mail: rachel_lee@colonialhts.net

 

Christopher Martin, Math 6

E-mail: christopher_martin@colonialhts.net

 

JP McNulty, Math 6

E-mail: john_mcnulty@colonialhts.net

 

Karen Scott, Algebra & Math 8

E-mail: karen_scott@colonialhts.net

 

Jonn White, Math 8

E-mail: jonn_white@colonialhts.net

 

Allison Whitley, Math 7

E-mail: allison_whitley@colonialhts.net

 

Science

Deanne Barnett, Science 8

E-mail: deanne_barnett@colonialhts.net

 

Luann Collier, Science 6

E-mail: lu_ann_collier@colonialhts.net

 

Latoya Edwards, Science 8

E-mail: latoya_edwards@colonialhts.net

 

Katherine Ewalt, Science 7

E-mail: katherine_ewalt@colonialhts.net

 

Mindy Kelley, Science 7

E-mail: melinda_kelley@colonialhts.net

 

Pam Winn, Science 6

E-mail: pamela_winn@colonialhts.net

 

 

Paraprofessionals

 

Jeanette Akers, SPED

E-mail: jeanette_akers@colonialhts.net

 

Becky Anderson, SPED

E-mail: rebecca_anderson@colonialhts.net

 

Carolyn Allard, SPED

E-mail: carolyn_allard@colonialhts.net

 

Rosie Carter, SPED

E-mail: rosie_carter@colonialhts.net

 

Sheila Daghita, Attendance, Security Desk

E-mail: sheila_daghita@colonialhts.net

 

Jill DeRasmo, SPED

E-mail: jill_derasmo@colonialhts.net

 

Ken Dixon, SPED

E-mail: ken_dixon@colonialhts.net

 

Beth Gaskin, ALC Supervisor

E-mail: beth_gaskin@colonialhts.net

 

Daphne Gates, SPED

E-mail: daphne_gates@colonialhts.net

 

Kathryn Howison, SPED

E-mail: kathryn_howison@colonialhts.net

 

Tena Humphries, SPED

E-mail: tena_humphries@colonialhts.net

                                               

George Loucks, Universal Learning Lab

E-mail: george_loucks@colonialhts.net

 

Paula Lowery, SPED
E-mail: paula_lowery@colonialhts.net

 

David Riddle, Technology

E-mail: david_riddle@colonialhts.net

 

April Talbott, SPED

E-mail: april_talbott@colonialhts.net