Clubs and Teams

Athletics -

 

Director of Student Activities - Christopher Martin (Christopher_martin@colonialhts.net)

Middle School Football - Christopher Hathaway (Christopher_hathaway@colonialhts.net)

Middle School Girls Basketball - Ashley Whitaker (Ashley_whitaker@colonialhts.net)

Middle School Boys Basketball - Damon Silvestro (Damon_silvestro@colonialhts.net)

Middle School Baseball - Austin Daisey (Austin_daisey@colonialhts.net)

Middle School Softball - TBA

 

 

Activities -

 

Band Director - Richard Branagh (richard_branagh@colonialhts.net)

Dance Club - TBA

Drama Club - Emily Hall (emily_hall@colonialhts.net)

Drawing Club - Richard Ridpath (richard_ridpath@colonialhts.net)

FCA - Lynn Jones (lynn_jones@colonialhts.net)

FCCLA - Kimberly Saunders (kimberly_saunders@colonialhts.net)

Fly Fishing Club - Richard Ridpath (richard_ridpath@colonialhts.net)

Gaming Club - Deborah Robinson (deborah_robinson@colonialhts.net)

National Junior Honor's Society - Graydon Uyeda (graydon_uyeda@colonialhts.net) or Christopher Hathaway (christopher_hathaway@colonialhts.net)

Recycling Club - John McNulty (john_mcnulty@colonialhts.net)

Running Club - Burke George (burke_george@colonialhts.net)

SCA - Emily Chiodo (emily_chiodo@colonialhts.net) or Amy Jarvis (amy_jarvis@colonialhts.net)

Yearbook Club - Tiffany Nieves  (tiffany_nieves@colonialhts.net)

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.